Gerard Truffle
Gerard Truffle

Leaders of a Tribe

Leaders of a tribe,
bonded by dance, love and vibes.
Food for the head, soul
and feet.
Their gigs are where the magic happens and lovers meet.
They've played a thousand gigs or more.
Smiles gleaming and faces beaming, as love is shared from stage to floor.
Connecting on every occasion.
With their songs of life, love, and celebration.
It's more than music.
It's more than a show.
It's living in the music and living out your truth.
The band and the tribe dancing together as one.
A bond that will continue till the final setting of the sun.

 

Anonymous - 9/12/20

Must See truffle

 

CISCO BREW PATIO 

Sun. May 29 - 11:00-2:00

Electric - Portsmouth, NH

Brunch show w/ 12K roadrace 

 

SMUTTYNOSE BREW GARDEN

Fri. June 3 - 6:30-9:30

Electric - Hampton, NH 

 

GASLIGHT DECK 

Sun. June 5 - 6:00-10:00

Electric - Ports, NH (Only One) 

 

WEEKLY & must see dg (BELOW) 

 

GOVERNOR'S INN

(Outside stage?)

Wed. May 18 - 6-9p

Rochester, NH 

 

RAIL PANNY BEER GARDEN 

Thurs. May 19 - 6-9p

Epping, NH 

 

TRIBUTARY BREW 

Sat. May 21 - 4-6p

Kittery, ME  

 

HERMANOS 

Tues. May 24 - 6:30-9 - Concord

 

GRILL 28 @ PEASE 

Fri. May 27 - 6-8p - Portsmouth

 

YORK HARBOR INN 

Sat. May 28 - 8-11p

York Harbor, ME 

 

HIGHLIGHTS / TICKETED SHOWS:

STONE CHURCH 

Thurs. May 26 - 7-10p

DG & Tim Theriault - Adsv Tix:

https://portsmouthnhtickets.com/events/106990

 

BARN AT INN ON MAIN

Mon. May 30 - 6-9p

DG Opens for John Butcher / Deric Dyer Blues Project - Tix:

https://aspectproductionsnewengland.com/2022-rock-n-blues

 

CRUISES - AHEAD:

THOMAS LAIGHTON SUNSET

jJuly 24 & Aug. 28 - 6:30p

DG & Pete - Portsmouth Harbor

 

GUNDALOW

Aug. 25 - 5:30-7:30p

DG & Ned - Ports. Harbor

TRUFFLE OUTDOOR, CONCERTS FESTIVALS 2022 

KITTERY BLOCK PARTY 

Sat. June 18 - Time TBA 

Electric - Kittery, ME 

 

Eliot Boat Basin Concerts 

Tues. July 12 - 6:00-8:00 

Acoustic - Eliot, ME

 

Schanda Park Concerts

Tues. July 19 - 6:00-8:00

Acoustic - Newmarket, NH 

 

BERWICK CONCERT

Sat. Aug. 6 - 7-8:30

Electric - Berwick, ME 

 

Strawberry Banke Concerts

Tues. Aug. 30 - 5:30-7:00

Acoustic - Portsmouth, NH 

 

Whip Fest 6 

Sat. Sept. 10 - Times TBA

Electric - Hollis, ME 

 

Vernon Farm Music Series

Fri. Sept. 2 - Acoustic

Fri. Oct. 28 - Electric

5:00-7:30 - Newfields, NH 

*****************************

Smuttynose Beer Garden

Dates June- Sept. - Hampton

Electric & Acoustic 

 

CISCO BREW GARDEN

May 29 & July 10 - 11:00-2:00 

Electric - Portsmouth, NH 

 

Shooters Beer Garden

June 11 & Aug. 13 - 6-9

Exeter, NH 

 

GASLIGHT DECK

 June 5 - 6-10

Electric - Portsmouth

 

NBPT BREW GARDEN 

 July 22 - 6-9 

Electric - Newburyports, MA 

 

RAIL PENNY GARDEN

Aug. 5 - 6-9 

Electric - Epping, NH  

 

Thanks for keeping live music alive!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Gerard Truffle