Gerard Truffle
Gerard Truffle

Leaders of a Tribe

Leaders of a tribe,
bonded by dance, love and vibes.
Food for the head, soul
and feet.
Their gigs are where the magic happens and lovers meet.
They've played a thousand gigs or more.
Smiles gleaming and faces beaming, as love is shared from stage to floor.
Connecting on every occasion.
With their songs of life, love, and celebration.
It's more than music.
It's more than a show.
It's living in the music and living out your truth.
The band and the tribe dancing together as one.
A bond that will continue till the final setting of the sun.

 

Anonymous - 9/12/20

Must See truffle

 

GRILL 28 / PEASE PATIO 

SUN. MAY 30 - 5:00-8:00

Portsmouth, NH 

 

SHOOTERS BEER GARDEN 

Sat. June 5 - 6:00-9:00 - Exeter

Lonesome Land opens @ 5:45-6:30 

 

STONE CHURCH BEER GARDEN

Sat. June 12 - 6:00-9:00  Newmarket, NH - Tix Info soon

Hopefully a CD Release Party for 

"Angels & Cowboys" ! 

 

 

must see dg

 

GRILL 28 / PATIO?? Or inside

Fri. May 14 - 6-8, 8:30 Pease

 

THE STRIKER - 

Wed. May 12 -Downstairs 7-9 

& May 21 - Upstairs 9-11 

 

RAIL PENNY BEER GARDEN 

Thurs. May 20 - 6-9 Epping 

 

NBPT BREW GARDEN 

Fri. May 28 - 4-7 - Nbpt, MA 

 

UPCOMING CRUISES:

Thomas Laighton July 25 & Aug. 29 

w/ Pete Kowalski - 6:30-8:30

 

Gundalow - Thus. Aug. 26 

w/ Ned Chase - 5:30-7:30

 

DG LIVE FACEBOOK STREAMS

"DG Live @ 5:30"  TBA - Studio Now

 

TRUFFLE OUTDOOR, CONCERTS 2021 

Cisco Brew Garden 

Sat. June 26 - 4-7p

Electric - Portsmouth, NH 

 

Governor's Inn Concerts

Thurs. July 9 - 7-10p 

Electric - Rochester, NH 

 

ELIOT CONCERTS 

Tues. July 13 - 6-8p

Acoustic - Eliot, ME 

 

SCHNADA PARK CONCERTS

Tues. July 20 - 6-8p

Acoustic - Newmarket, NH 

 

ROCHESTER COMMON CONCERTS

Thurs. July 22 - 6:30-8p

Acoustic - Rochester, NH 

 

Little River Park Concerts

Thurs. July 29 - 6:30-8:30

DG & DB Duo - Lee, NH 

 

Strawberry Banke Concerts

Tues. August 31 - 5:30-7:00

Truffle (acoustic) - Portsmouth, NH

 

The Rough / Celebration Of Life

Sat. Sept. 4 - Time TBA 

Electric - York, ME 

 

Whip Fest # 5

Sat. Sept. 11 - Time TBA 

Electric - Hollis, ME 

 

We are working on our summer / fall concert series now.

More info soon !

Thanks for keeping live music alive!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Gerard Truffle