Gerard Truffle
Gerard Truffle

Stay in touch

Sign up for the weekly ePig mailer

* indicates required

Send us a message

Use this form to end a message to the band. There is contact info at the bottom of each website page, too.     Looking forward to staying in touch.

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Gerard Truffle
33 Cedar Point Rd
Durham, New Hampshire 03824
Phone: +1 603 742-4942+1 603 742-4942
Fax: Please call for fax info.
E-mail Address:

Must See truffle

 

GRILL 28 / PEASE PATIO 

SUN. MAY 30 - 5:00-8:00

Portsmouth, NH 

 

SHOOTERS BEER GARDEN 

Sat. June 5 - 6:00-9:00 - Exeter

Lonesome Land opens @ 5:45-6:30 

 

STONE CHURCH BEER GARDEN

Sat. June 12 - 6:00-9:00  Newmarket, NH - Tix Info soon

Hopefully a CD Release Party for 

"Angels & Cowboys" ! 

 

 

must see dg

 

GRILL 28 / PATIO?? Or inside

Fri. May 14 - 6-8, 8:30 Pease

 

THE STRIKER - 

Wed. May 12 -Downstairs 7-9 

& May 21 - Upstairs 9-11 

 

RAIL PENNY BEER GARDEN 

Thurs. May 20 - 6-9 Epping 

 

NBPT BREW GARDEN 

Fri. May 28 - 4-7 - Nbpt, MA 

 

UPCOMING CRUISES:

Thomas Laighton July 25 & Aug. 29 

w/ Pete Kowalski - 6:30-8:30

 

Gundalow - Thus. Aug. 26 

w/ Ned Chase - 5:30-7:30

 

DG LIVE FACEBOOK STREAMS

"DG Live @ 5:30"  TBA - Studio Now

 

TRUFFLE OUTDOOR, CONCERTS 2021 

Cisco Brew Garden 

Sat. June 26 - 4-7p

Electric - Portsmouth, NH 

 

Governor's Inn Concerts

Thurs. July 9 - 7-10p 

Electric - Rochester, NH 

 

ELIOT CONCERTS 

Tues. July 13 - 6-8p

Acoustic - Eliot, ME 

 

SCHNADA PARK CONCERTS

Tues. July 20 - 6-8p

Acoustic - Newmarket, NH 

 

ROCHESTER COMMON CONCERTS

Thurs. July 22 - 6:30-8p

Acoustic - Rochester, NH 

 

Little River Park Concerts

Thurs. July 29 - 6:30-8:30

DG & DB Duo - Lee, NH 

 

Strawberry Banke Concerts

Tues. August 31 - 5:30-7:00

Truffle (acoustic) - Portsmouth, NH

 

The Rough / Celebration Of Life

Sat. Sept. 4 - Time TBA 

Electric - York, ME 

 

Whip Fest # 5

Sat. Sept. 11 - Time TBA 

Electric - Hollis, ME 

 

We are working on our summer / fall concert series now.

More info soon !

Thanks for keeping live music alive!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Gerard Truffle