Gerard Truffle
Gerard Truffle

35th Anniversary Party!

We're the most fortunate band in the universe.

Must See truffle

 

SHOOTERS BEER GARDEN

Sat.  Aug. 13 - 6:00-9:00

Electric - Exeter, NH 

 

WORD BARN MEADOW 

Sat. Aug. 27 - 7:00-10:00

Electric - Exeter - Don't Miss!

Super Cool Venue !

https://portsmouthnhtickets.com/events/110185

 

This weeks free concerst below....

 

WEEKLY & must see dg (BELOW) 

 

SEA KETCH DECK

23 - 1-5p

Hampton Beach, NH 

 

YORK HARBOR INN 

Fri. Aug. 12 - 8-11 - York, ME 

 

CRUISES - AHEAD:

THOMAS LAIGHTON SUNSET

Aug. 28 - 6:15-8:30p

DG & Pete - Portsmouth Harbor

Tix: www.islesofshoals.com 

 

GUNDALOW

Aug. 25 - 5:30-7:30p

DG & Ned - Ports. Harbor

TRUFFLE OUTDOOR, CONCERTS FESTIVALS 2022 

 

WORD BARN MEADOW 

Sat. Aug. 27 - 7pm

Electric - Exetere, NH 

Adv. Tix Avail:

https://portsmouthnhtickets.com/events/110185

 

Strawberry Banke Concerts

Tues. Aug. 30 - 5:30-7:00

Acoustic - Portsmouth, NH 

 

Whip Fest 6 

Sat. Sept. 10 - Times TBA

Electric - Hollis, ME 

 

ELIOT BOAST BASIN

Tues. Sept. 13 - 6-8

Acoustic - Eliot, ME 

 

Vernon Farm Music Series

Fri. Sept. 2 - Acoustic

Fri. Oct. 28 - Electric

5:00-7:30 - Newfields, NH 

*****************************

OTHER OUTDOOR SHOWS

 

THE ROUGH - C.O.L. 

Sat. Sept. 3 - Truffle -3-5

J. Wad - 6-8

Electric - York, ME 

 

GRILL 28 / PEASE 

Sun. Sept. 4 - 5-8

Electric - Portsmouth, NH 

 

PASTA LOFT DECK 

Fri. Sept. 9 - 8-11p

Electric - Miford, NH 

 

Smuttynose Beer Garden

 Sept. 16 - 6:30-9:30 - Hampton

Electric

 

CAC BENEFIT SCRAMBLE

GRILL 28 - 1-3

Electric - Portsmouth, NH

 

NBPT BREW GARDEN 

Sat. Sept. 24 - 6-9

Electric - Newburyport, MA 

 

GOVERNORS INN 

Fri. Sept. 30 - Time TBD 

Electric - Rochester, NH 

 

DREW FARM 

Sat. Oct. 8 - 12-4 

Acoustic - Westford, MA 

+ DG Solo - Oct. 22 

 

CISCO BREW PATIO 

Sat. Oct. 15 - 12-3

Electric - Portsmouth / Newington

Thanks for keeping live music alive!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Gerard Truffle