Gerard Truffle
Gerard Truffle

35th Anniversary Party!

We're the most fortunate band in the universe.

Must See truffle

 

BRICKHOUSE REST & BREW

Fri. May 31 - 8-11 

Electric - Milford, NH 

 

SMUTTYNOSE BREW GARDEN

Sat. June 1 - 6:30-9:30

Electric - Hampton, NH 

 

GASLIGHT DECK 

Sun. June 2 - 6-10

Electric - Portsmouth, NH 

 

STONE CHURCH

Sat. June 15 - 6-9 (Inside) 

Electric - Nemarket, NH 

W/ Special, early BBQ meals! Last Church till T-day 11/29!

Tix:

 https://portsmouthnhtickets.com/events/truffle-early-summer-edition-6-15-2024 

 

WEEKLY & must see dg (BELOW) 

 

GOVERNOR'S INN

Wed. May 22 - 6-9

Rochester, NH 

 

TRIBUTARY BREW 

Fri. May 24 - 5-7:00

Kittery, ME 

 

SMUTTYNOSE BEER GARDEN

DG & DB - Thurs. 6-9 -Hampton

6/6, 7/11, 8/29

 

RAIL PENNY GARDEN

Thurs. May 30 - 5-8 

Epping, NH - Opening night. 

 

THOMAS LAIGHTON

DUO - 6:30-8:30 - Ports Harbor

7/14 & 8/ 4 

 

 OUTDOOR CONCERTS, FESTIVALS & Shows 2024

 

SMUTTYNOSE BEER GARDEN 

Electric - 6:30-9:30 - Hampton 

 6/1, 7/20, 8/3, 9/21, 10/4

 

GASLIGHT DECK 

Electric - 6-10:00 - Portsmouth

6/2, 8/4, 9/22

 

WILDCAT GARDEN CONCERT

Sat. July 13 - 7-9:00

Electric - Jackson, NH

 

SCHANDA PARK 

Tues. July 16 - 6-8:00

Acoustic - Newmarket, NH 

 

A groovy NEW room for Truffle.....

THE MUSIC ROOM

FRI. JULY 19 - 7-9:15

Cape Cod, MA - Adv Tix:

https://musicroomcapecodtickets.com/events/dave-gerard-and-truffle-07192024/

 

ELIOT BOAT BASIN 

Tues. July 23 - 6-8:00

Acoustic - Eliot, ME 

 

PORTS COMM. CAMPUS

Wed. July 31 - 6-7:15 

Acoustic - Portsmouth, NH 

 

GARAGE @ GOVERNORS

Fri. Aug. 2 - 7-10:00

Electric - Rochester, NH 

 

STAWBERRY BANKE 

Tues. Aug. 6 - 5:30-7:00

Electric - Portsmouth, NH 

 

DOUG FEST 

Sat. Aug. 24 - 3-5:00

Electric - Madison, NH 

 

ROCHESTER COMMON

Wed. Aug. 28 - 6-8:00

Acoustic - Rochester, NH 

 

GRILL 28 / PEASE 

Sun. Sept. 1 - 5-8:00

Electric - Portsmouth, NH 

 

CISCO BREW PATIO 

Sat. Sept. 7 - 12-3:00

Electric - Portsmouth, NH  

 

WHIP FEST 

Sat. Sept. 14 - 1:00- dusk

Electric & Big Blue World

Hollis, ME 

 

 

Thanks for keeping live music alive!

Print | Sitemap
© Gerard Truffle