Gerard Truffle
Gerard Truffle

two websites in one!

....that's a bargain fo' me!

Welcome

You've found the home of Truffle and Dave Gerard on The All-Knowing Interwebs:

what a time to be alive!

Other stuff of ours around the web:

We've added some YouTube videos to the site.  If you have any you'd like to share, just drop us a line and we'll put up a link (click "get in touch" below).  Enjoy.

new stuff all the time!

Gerard Truffle
33 Cedar Point Rd
Durham, New Hampshire 03824
Phone: +1 603 742-4942+1 603 742-4942
Fax: What is this, the 1990s?
E-mail Address:

Must See truffle

 

GRILL 28 PATIO @ PEASE

Sun. July 17 - 5:00-8:00

"Summer Bash"

Electric - Portsmouth, NH 

 

NBPT BEER GARDEN  

Fri. July 22 - 6:00-9:00 

Electric - Newburyport, MA

 

FARM FEST - Dog Rose farm

Sat. July 30 -Aft. Time TBA 

Truffle & Big Blue World 

Sun. July 31 - Honebees Duo 

Brunch Show - Lee, NH 

WEEKLY & must see dg (BELOW) 

 

HAMPSHIRE HILLS PATIO

Thurs. June 23 - 5:30-8:30

Milford, NH 

 

GRILL 28 PATIO @ Pease

Fri. June 24 - 6-8 - Portsmouth

 

HIGHLIGHT:

EMERY FARM 

SUN. JUNE 26 - 5-7 - Durham

Kick off to Summer Party

Light fare, beer tasting, ice cream. Kids free - $30 - 6 table

$20 - 2 lawn / $5 blankets per adult - Join me! 

 

RAIL PENNY GARDEN 

Thurs. July 7 - 6-9p Epping

 

YORK HARBOR INN 

Fri. July 8 - 8-11 - York, ME 

 

THREE CHIMNEYS TERRACE

Sat. July 9 - DG & Ned 

Durham, NH ~ 5:30-8:30 

 

CRUISES - AHEAD:

THOMAS LAIGHTON SUNSET

jJuly 24 & Aug. 28 - 6:30p

DG & Pete - Portsmouth Harbor

 

GUNDALOW

Aug. 25 - 5:30-7:30p

DG & Ned - Ports. Harbor

TRUFFLE OUTDOOR, CONCERTS FESTIVALS 2022 

 

Eliot Boat Basin Concerts 

Tues. July 12 - 6:00-8:00 

Acoustic - Eliot, ME

 

Schanda Park Concerts

Tues. July 19 - 6:00-8:00

Acoustic - Newmarket, NH 

 

Farm Fest @ Dog Rose Farm

Camping July 29-30 / Jamming

Sat. July 30 - 3:00-8:00

Truffle & Big Blue World 

Sun. July 31 - Hoeny Bees Duo

Brunch Show - Lee, NH 

More detials coming / All Ages

 

Veterans Park Concerts

Wed. Aug. 3 - 6:30-8:00

Electric - Manchester, NH

 

BERWICK CONCERT

Sat. Aug. 6 - 7-8:30

Electric - Berwick, ME 

 

Strawberry Banke Concerts

Tues. Aug. 30 - 5:30-7:00

Acoustic - Portsmouth, NH 

 

Whip Fest 6 

Sat. Sept. 10 - Times TBA

Electric - Hollis, ME 

 

Vernon Farm Music Series

Fri. Sept. 2 - Acoustic

Fri. Oct. 28 - Electric

5:00-7:30 - Newfields, NH 

*****************************

OTHER OUTDOOR SHOWS

Smuttynose Beer Garden

Dates June- Sept. - Hampton

Electric & Acoustic 

 

Shooters Beer Garden

 Aug. 13 - 6-9

Exeter, NH 

 

NBPT BREW GARDEN 

 July 22 - 6-9 

Electric - Newburyports, MA 

 

RAIL PENNY GARDEN

Aug. 5 - 6-9 

Electric - Epping, NH  

 

Thanks for keeping live music alive!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Gerard Truffle