Gerard Truffle
Gerard Truffle

Photo Gallery

We'd love to get your pics up here, too. Send photos to info@gerardtruffle.com if you'd like to see them on the site. Thanks.

Gerard Truffle
33 Cedar Point Rd
Durham, New Hampshire 03824
Phone: +1 603 742-4942+1 603 742-4942
Fax: What is this, the 1990s?
E-mail Address:

Must See truffle

 

 

CISCO BREW GARDEN

Sat. June 26 - 4:00-7:00  Newmarket, NH - Tix Info:

ELECTRIC - First one of season

 

GOVERNOR'S INN 

Fri. July 9 - 7:00-10:00

ELECTRIC - A fave of ours!  

 

GRILL 28 / PEASE PATIO 

Sun. July 18 - 5:00-8:00 

ELECTRIC - Portsmouth

Make up for 5/30 rain out.

 

 

must see dg

 

THE STRIKER - Downstairs 6-9

Wed. June 30 & July 7 

 

STONE CHURCH BRUNCH

Sun. June 27 - 11:00-2:00 

Newmarket, NH 

 

RAIL PENNY BEER GARDEN

Thurs. July 8 - 6:00-9:00

Epping, NH 

 

UPCOMING CRUISES:

Thomas Laighton July 25 & Aug. 29 

w/ Pete Kowalski - 6:30-8:30

 

Gundalow - Thus. Aug. 26 

w/ Ned Chase - 5:30-7:30

 

TRUFFLE OUTDOOR, CONCERTS 2021 

Cisco Brew Garden 

Sat. June 26 - 4-7p

Electric - Portsmouth, NH 

 

Governor's Inn Concerts

Thurs. July 9 - 7-10p 

Electric - Rochester, NH 

 

SWAYSE PARKWAY (fireworks) 

Sat. July 10 - 7-9:30 

Electric - Exeter, NH 

 

ELIOT CONCERTS 

Tues. July 13 - 6-8p

Acoustic - Eliot, ME 

 

HOUSE OF HAYES RETURNS

Semi Private / camping + 

Sat. July 17 - 4:00-8:00 

Farmington NH - Truffle plays the "Dish Me In" Album. 

 

GRILL 28 / PEASE PATIO

Sun. July 18 - Reschedule for May 30 rain out. - Electric - 5-8 Ports. 

 

SCHNADA PARK CONCERTS

Tues. July 20 - 6-8p

Acoustic - Newmarket, NH 

 

ROCHESTER COMMON CONCERTS

Thurs. July 22 - 6:30-8p

Acoustic - Rochester, NH 

 

Little River Park Concerts

Thurs. July 29 - 6:30-8:30

DG & DB Duo - Lee, NH 

 

Strawberry Banke Concerts

Tues. August 31 - 5:30-7:00

Truffle (acoustic) - Portsmouth, NH

 

The Rough / Celebration Of Life

Sat. Sept. 4 - Time TBA 

Electric - York, ME 

 

Whip Fest # 5

Sat. Sept. 11 - Time TBA 

Electric - Hollis, ME 

 

Bacon Fest - The Lounge 

Sat. Oct. 9 - 6:30-7:35 

Electric - N. Berwick, ME 

 

We are working on our  fall concert series now. More info soon !

Thanks for keeping live music alive!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Gerard Truffle