Gerard Truffle
Gerard Truffle

Photo Gallery

We'd love to get your pics up here, too. Send photos to info@gerardtruffle.com if you'd like to see them on the site. Thanks.

Gerard Truffle
33 Cedar Point Rd
Durham, New Hampshire 03824
Phone: +1 603 742-4942+1 603 742-4942
Fax: What is this, the 1990s?
E-mail Address:

Must See truffle

 

CISCO BREW GARDEN

Fri. Aug. 6 - 4:00-7:00

Electric - Portsmouth, NH

Truffle's last public show in August; don't miss it! 

 

THE ROUGH C.OL. 

Sat. Sept. 4 w/ Johhny Wad 

Electric - Time TBA - York, ME

 

GRILL 28 / PEASE PATIO 

Truffle's 35th Anniversary!! 

Sun. Sept. 5th - 5:00-8:00, 9:00

Electric w/ guests TBD - Ports.

More details to come  

 

 

must see dg

 

THE STRIKER - Closing

Praying it's only temporary? 

 

Sandbar Roof Deck -Wed. July 28

4:00-8:00 - Hampton Beach, NH

 

STATEY - Fri. July 31 

 7:00 - 10:30 - Portsmouth 

 

RAIL PENNY GARDEN (or inside)

Thurs. Aug. 5 - 6-9 - Epping, NH 

 

HAMPSHIRE HILLS PATIO 

5:30-8:30 - Milford, NH (or inside)

 

UPCOMING CRUISES:

Thomas Laighton Aug. 29 

w/ Pete Kowalski - 6:00-8:00

 

Gundalow - Thus. Aug. 26 

w/ Ned Chase - 5:30-7:30

 

TRUFFLE OUTDOOR, CONCERTS 2021 

 

Little River Park Concerts

Thurs. July 29 - 6:30-8:30

DG & DB Duo - Lee, NH 

 

Strawberry Banke Concerts

Tues. August 31 - 5:30-7:00

Truffle (acoustic) - Portsmouth, NH

 

The Rough / Celebration Of Life

Sat. Sept. 4 - Time TBA 

Electric - York, ME 

 

GRILL 28 / PEASE PATIO

Sun. Sept. 5 - 35th Anniversary 

 Electric - 5-8, 9 Ports. Details TBA

 

Whip Fest # 5

Sat. Sept. 11 - Time TBA 

Electric - w/ New Mystery Machine

Hollis, ME 

 

ALPINE GROVE 

Sun. Sept. 19 - 1:00-7:00

Truffle w/ opener Mighty Colors

Benefit for Habitat For Humanity

Electric - Hollis, NH / BBQ + more! 

Tix: nashuahabitat.org 

 

CISCO BREW GARDEN 

Fri. Sept. 24 - 4-7 - Electric 

 

Bacon Fest - The Lounge 

Sat. Oct. 9 - 6:30-7:35 

Electric - N. Berwick, ME 

 

We are working on our  fall concert series now. More info soon !

Thanks for keeping live music alive!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Gerard Truffle